Fool’s Gold Radio – January 2013 Mix


A-Trak’s XM radio station is one of the most funkiest and versatile track list I’ve heard. It starts off with a sample of an SNL skit with Will Ferrell(who plays aleks trebek from Jeopardy) and progresses with some scratching throughout the mix. You can download his mix by following the soundcloud link below.

Track List:

1. Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner – Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix / A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]

2. Oliver – M.Y.B. [Fool’s Gold / Mechanical EP]

3. Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum

4. John Dahlback – Get Wild

5. Ostblockschlampen – Pop That Shit! (Gtronic remix)

6. A-Trak feat. Oliver – Disco Nap [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP]

7. Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Star Slinger Edit) *(definitely check this one out!)

8. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah!

9. Donovans – Jackin Lovin 

10. Los Ghosts – Musique [Fool’s Gold / Clubhouse]

11. David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)

12. Playmode – Ultrasonic

13. Carli – Mind Control [Fool’s Gold]

14. L-Vis 1990 – Rubber Crash

15. Benny Benassi & Pink is Punk – Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix)

16. Boys Noize – Ich R U (Jacques Lu Cont remix)

17. Fake Blood – All In the Blink

18. Alt-J – Something Good (The Subs Get House Remix)

19. Daniel Farley ft. Imagine This – Back From The Dead

20. Amtrac – Ladies & Gentlemen

21. Cerrone – Misunderstanding (A-Trak & Codes Re-Edit)

22. GTA – Ai Novinha

23. DJ Zinc – Forest Gate Funk (Rinse)

24. A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP]

25. High Powered Boys – Girly (Sleepy Tom Edit)

-Kobe & Bryant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s