FIGHT CLVB – Shout that (Out Now on Afrojack’s Wall Recordings)

fightclub1Stephen aka (Dj SAV) has been on quite a journey, he dropped one of the most respected documentaries in the Dance Music history “Electro Wars” and toured with none other than SKRILLEX capturing a variety of videos from the entire world tour. His success as a videographer has carried him to music stardom, a few years ago SAV joined forces with Mysterio and Mr. Vega and created one of the most outrageous moombahton groups that we came to know as “SAZON BOOYA”.


Now he’s back with FIGHT CLVB a new project (group) created by Carly M. Burns, Mystereo and Stephen. Their first single is a collaboration with Aire Atlantica which released on Afrojack’s imprint Wall Recordings. The single has been receiving massive support from AfrojackDavid GuettaFelix Cartal etc. Stream it below and support them by purchasing it on Beatport Click Here.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s