Doctor P and Flux Pavilion present: Grand Central

unnamed (20)

Circus Records, lead by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion, are excited to announce a new compilation album that dropped on monday. The album, appropriately named Grand Central features 11 brand new tracks from label founders Doctor P and Flux Pavilion, as well as an array of artists from around the globe. This compilation also marks the first outings on Circus Records for Lets Be FriendsFox StevensonDead Exit, Robots Can’t Dance and Nezzo. Grand Central highlights some new sounds from Circus while still holding true to the original formula the label was founded on.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s