LA EDM Radio Episode 1

Ep 001

Hello! Arntre is happy to announce the launch of our brand new podcast “Los Angles Electronic Dance Music Radio.” LAEDM Radio is a new series that will showcase some of the best electronic dance music and artists from around the world. It will feature a wide variety of genres from both mainstream as well as underground. The podcast is hosted by Arntre’s own Ston3wall, but will feature guest mixes from artists around the world. In our inaugural episode, we are featuring some fresh tracks from the likes of MakJ, Lil Jon, Major Lazer, Skrillex & Teenwolf just to name a few. This podcast will be available to download in the iTunes store posted in the link below. Download, listen and jam out to our new radio show. Make sure you keep an eye out for episode two coming out in a few weeks.

If you are interested in submitting your own tracks to this podcast to be featured on here, please submit them to


Track Listing:

1) Andy’s iLL & Overwerk – Stop, Drop & Roll

2) Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf vs Ape Dums – Smack’em

3) Riggi & Piros, Jayden Parx – Earthquake (Original Mix)

4) Milk N Cookies – Mastodon (Not Afraid)

5) MakJ ft Lil Jon – Lets Get Fucked Up

6) TJR ft Benji Madden – Come Back Down

7) Daft Punk – Get Lucky (Hotmouth Edit)

8) Jimi Hendrix – Purple Haze (Koyote Bootleg)

9) Skrillex ft Kill the Noise & Fatman Scoop – Recess

10) Skrillex – Fuck That

11) The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather (Little Daylight Remix)

12) DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What

13) Dr. Fresch ft Nate Dogg & Animotion – You’re My Obsession

14) Bunji Garlin – Differentology

15) Deorro – Bootie in Your Face

16) Von Don – Bijoux

17) JayCeeOh, DeeJay Theory & Steve1der – Shot a Fire

18) Skrillex ft Diplo – Dirty Vibe

19) Dub Pistols – Gun Shots (Jinxed in Dub Remix)

20) Major Lazer – Can’t Stop


Leave a Reply