MUST DIE! ANNOUNCES “IMPRINT” REMIXES by Ape Drums and many more!

Houston-to-Berlin bass producer MUST DIE! has announced the Imprint Remixes EP, coming May 7th via OWSLA. His song “Imprint” featuring vocals from Tkay Maidza was a clear highlight from his debut Death & Magic LP late last year. The track is returning now with a collection of new remixes from Ape DrumsCommand QPetey Clicks & StrangerMark Instinct, and Descender. Stream the Ape Drums cut below and listen out for the rest coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s