Daze Prism – Venom EP + More

UK based label U Wot Blud? Records has just released their 26th installment with the ‘Venom’ EP by Daze Prism.This 4 track EP features 4 dance-floor ready anthems, ‘Don’t You’, ‘Kalimba’, ‘Rude Boy’ & the title track ‘Venom’. If you’re a fan of uk garage and bass then look no further this EP is right up your alley.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s