Swizzymack -Stay Happy Vol.1



1. Wet Feat. Spank Rock – No Lie (Swizzymack Remix) 
02. Tierra Whack – Toe Jam (Swizzymack Remix)
03. Swizzymack – M.A.A.D 
04. Swizzymack – WDYM (Biebz OG Remix) 
05. Swizzymack – Skrillex Theme 
06. Swizzymack – Clout (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) 
07. 21 Savage – X Bitch (Swizzymack & Gianni Lee Remix)
08. Drake – How About Now (Swizzymack Remix) 
09. Major Lazer – Horsey (Swizzymack Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s