Tag Archives: yellow claw

Yellow Claw – Blood For Mercy (Download)


Dutch production trio Yellow Claw has released their debut album Blood For Mercy via Mad Decent Records today. The release follows the trio’s flurry of music beginning in October with the release of Mixtape #9, and several roaring singles including “We Made It” feat. Lil Eddie, “Sin City,” and “Catch Me” with Flux Pavilion feat. Naaz. Blood For Mercy is the culminating debut project for what has so far been a stellar career for the ambassadors of Amsterdam trap music.

The journey leading up to the album began in Amsterdam’s world-famous club scene. After establishing themselves as the nation’s foremost connoisseurs of the new wave of electronic music in their country, Yellow Claw continued to awe global audiences delivering unprecedented performances at Madison Square Garden opening for Skrillex and Diplo’s Jack Ü, and festivals like Tomorrowland and EDC Las Vegas. The centerpiece to a banner year, Blood For Mercy showcases the expansion of the Yellow Claw empire from the launch of their clothing line to their Barong Family record label. Check out the new album now.

Download Via Zippyshare:


Yellow Claw & Yung Felix – No Flex Zone

Yellow Claw & Yung Felix - No Flex Zone

The Danish-trio is back at it with, yet again, another huge festival trap release – NO FLEX ZONE!  Chopped the f*cked-up vocals, booming kicks, and a couple of leads that carry this audibly addicting energy to em’.  The first drop is good and gets that bump-n-grind feel starting, but that 2nd/3rd drop doh!!!  Energy just gets amped and I can just see the crowd wylin’ out on this.  Even better, TIS FREEEEEE.  Enjoy fam. -Roane 

“This track was stuck in our heads for weeks. We just had to do this. Free download for the streets.  Shoutout to Rae Sremmurd.” -Yellow Claw